Contact Us

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2022/23

Technical Support

Technical support is available 24/7 over the Christmas and New Year period.

Billing & Sales Teams will be available:

  • Monday 19th December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 23rd December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 24th December
    CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December
    CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 29th December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 30th December
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 31st December
    CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January
    CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January
    9am - 5:30pm

Should you need technical support then our expert team are here to help. If you can’t find what you need in our Knowledgebase, you can contact us by phone, email, through your online account or clicking the button below.

Get in touch

Phone Support

Customer Service0345 259 1234UK Working Days, 09:00 - 17:30
Technical Support0345 259 123424/7*
Sales0345 259 1234UK Working Days, 09:00 - 17:30
Reseller Enquiries0345 259 1234UK Working Days, 09:00 - 17:30

*Outside normal office hours the Technical Support line is for emergency issues only. If you have a general support query after hours, please send an email to support@simplyhosting.cloud

Customer Control Panel

The easiest and most convenient way for customers to contact us is by emailing from your Customer Control Panel. Simply log in and click the Support link at the top right of the control panel. Emails sent in this way are monitored 7 days a week, and we respond to all requests within one working day.

Go to Control Panel

Knowledgebase

Our Knowledgebase provides lots of useful tutorials and guides covering the set up and maintenance of your account and services with Simply Cloud. See if you can find the answer to your question in our Knowledgebase.

See the Knowledgebase

Email Support

You can always contact us via email at support@simplyhosting.cloud, which is monitored 24/7.

Complaints

We hope that you’ll love your service with us but understand that sometimes things can go wrong. If you need to make a complaint, you can do so by logging in to your Customer Control Panel and submitting the complaint in writing. We take complaints extremely seriously, and all customer complaints are reviewed by senior management.

Abuse Complaints

Do you need to report the abuse or misuse of a Simply Cloud service? If so please e-mail abuse@simplyhosting.cloud including the IP address of the service and any supporting logs/spam e-mails to help us resolve the issue.

Address

Should you need to contact us via post, our office address is:

Simply Cloud
Acton House
Perdiswell Park
Worcester
WR3 7GD

Company Registration Number: 06164292