Contact Us

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2020/21

Technical Support

Our NOC will continue to operate 24/7 throughout the festive season. As usual, if you experience any hardware or network issues, please raise a support ticket via your Customer Portal or call 020 3697 5537 and we'll be happy to help.

Billing & Sales Teams will be available:

Monday 21st December: Normal hours
Tuesday 22nd December: Normal hours
Wednesday 23rd December: Normal hours
Thursday 24th December: 9am - 3pm
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: Normal hours
Wednesday 30th December: Normal hours
Thursday 31st December: 9am - 3pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January : CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January : CLOSED
Monday 4th January: Normal hours

Should you need technical support then our expert team are here to help. If you can’t find what you need in our Knowledgebase, you can contact us by phone, email, through your online account or clicking the button below.

Get in touch

Phone Support

Customer Service020 3697 5536UK Working Days, 09:00 - 17:30
Technical Support020 3697 553724/7*
Sales020 3697 5538UK Working Days, 09:00 - 17:30
Reseller Enquiries020 3697 5539UK Working Days, 09:00 - 17:30

*Outside normal office hours the Technical Support line is for emergency issues only. If you have a general support query after hours, please send an email to support@simplyhosting.cloud

Customer Control Panel

The easiest and most convenient way for customers to contact us is by emailing from your Customer Control Panel (accessed at https://www.simplyhosting.cloud/login). Simply log in and click the Support link at the top right of the control panel. Emails sent in this way are monitored 7 days a week.

Go to Control Panel

Knowledgebase

Our Knowledgebase provides lots of useful tutorials and guides covering the set up and maintenance of your account and services with Simply Cloud. See if you can find the answer to your question in our Knowledgebase.

See the Knowledgebase

Email Support

You can always contact us via email at support@simplyhosting.cloud, which is monitored 24/7.

Abuse Complaints

Do you need to report the abuse or misuse of a Simply Cloud service? If so please e-mail abuse@simplyhosting.cloud including the IP address of the service and any supporting logs/spam e-mails to help us resolve the issue.

Address

Should you need to contact us via post, our office address is:

Simply Cloud
Acton House
Perdiswell Park
Worcester
WR3 7GD

Company Registration Number: 06164292